Difference between Just Me & Share With All

Hi,

In video campaigns, under Sharing, what is the difference between Just Me & Share With All?

Thanks.

Hi @george that is the privacy setting between you and your team members. If you activate Share With All, your team members will have access to your videos, CTAs, Presets, etc. If you select Just Me, then they will have not access to it.

Thank you Allyssa, clear.

1 Like